... Visit us on Google+ ...

PineappleCITI releases Official Artwork & Tracklisting! Debut Album this month @pineappleciti

Posted by By at 21 September, at 23 : 10 PM Print

PineappleCITI who represents the Garden State of New Jersey is making a heavy name in music. She represents Newark, New Jersey and is now ready to release this month her self-titled Debut album PineappleCITI.

PineappleCITI has gained huge traction online with the hit records “Rose Colored” and “Pepsi”. Previously featured on Fader, Complex, Hot 97, Sway in The Morning, there is only more to come for the rising new star. Below is the official artwork and tracklisting for the new album that will be available on all digital outlets this month.

1. Rose Colored
2. Pepsi Ft. Dougie F
3. Check on You (Produced by Clinton Sparks)
5. Flexxx (Co-produced by Keyz Open Doors)
6. New Level
7. Master P
8. Hide Yo Body (Co-produced by Keyz Open Doors)

Instagram @theyloveciti
Twitter @pineappleciti



About us

Dedicated to Bringing you only Quality HipHopVideos and News !

If you Want Your Video on Here or Want to Become a Partner or Advertise Email us at :

support@HipHopRapScene.com and We will send you the details !

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Pin Me !

This site is protected by Comment SPAM Wiper.